top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureSofia Saunders

June 13, 2023

Hi again! It's been almost a year since I've been to Spain and this year I have another incredible opportunity to explore more of the world. In just five days, I will be starting my five-week immersive program at SCAD!!


During this program, I will be attending two college courses(Intro to Architecture and Drawing 101) and will be completing challenging projects and assignments designed for college students. By the end of the program, I will receive college credits for both of the classes.


I thought I would write a quick entry now as my mom and I flew into Savannah, Georgia last night and will be staying with family until I move into the dorms. The entire experience is so exciting, I've been messaging my roommates non-stop. Today I received all of my class syllabi along with the locations of my dorm and classes. We drove through town earlier today, taking notice of where I will be in less than a week. I'm so excited, thank you immensely to The Bridge for all of their incredible help that I have been given, I am so grateful!! ♡








32 views3 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page